Marco A.

Hernández Santiago

Events

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2262

eventos@meetingsmexico.com

Manuel Delgado, CMS, CIS

mpm Commercial Director

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2254

mdelgado@meetingsmexico.com

sandra@meetingsmexico.com

Marie-Claude Bouffard, CMS, CIS, CCM

Director International Liaison

meeting place mexico

mbouffard@meetingsmexico.com

Cintia Sánchez, CMS, CIS

Directora Inteligencia de Eventos

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2299

compradores@meetingsmexico.com

L.A.E. M. Guadalupe Ramírez M., CMS

Assistant to the Managing Director

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2259

meetingsmexico@metingsmexico.com

Sandra Arciniega, CMS, CCM

Design

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2265

sandra@meetingsmexico.com

Fernando Compeán,

CITE, CMM, CMP, CITP, CIS, CMS, CCM

CEO

Marco A. Fernández D., CIS, CMS Commercial Director Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2261

marco@meetingsmexico.com

E. Tonatiuh Trejo, CMS Publisher Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2264

editorial@meetingsmexico.com

Juan Luis Núñez, CMS

Design Director

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2265

Carlos Sánchez, CMS

Messenger service

carlos@meetingsmexico.com

Victor Ortiz CMS, CIS, CCM

Events

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2260

capacitacion@meetingsmexico.com

Vanesa Pérez, CMS

Events

Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2262

operacion@meetingsmexico.com

Valeria Márquez

Brand Manager

Carolina E. Sherwell C.

CEO meetingsoutlet.com

valeria@meetingsmexico.com

carolina@meetingsoutlet.com

info@meetingsmexico.com

ADVERTISERS

Mundo Editorial, S.A. de C.V.

Rio Tiber 100, 3 flat, Office 301, Cuauhtemoc, Zip Code 06500 Mexico City

 Ph. +52 (55) 5148 2250

info@meetingsmexico.com